Tel: (541) 942-9707 | Fax: (541) 942-7884
 
  ACE Academy for Character Education  
 
 
Enrollment Packet
 

Office hours:
Regularly Tuesdays from 9:00 am to 3:30 pm, 
depending on school 
schedule, see School 
Calendar
 for more details

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Home › About ACE > Staff Profiles

 

Staff Profiles

Sahnow_Starr.jpg School Principal
Mrs. Sahnow

Email: Mrs.Sahnow@aceclassicaled.org
   
 camera-no-image-1.jpg Pre-Reader Academic Dean & Teacher's Assistant


Email:
   
   
   
 6.jpg

Grammar "A" Teacher/Academic Dean
Mrs. Kaczmarek 

Email:  Mrs.Kaczmarek@aceclassicaled.org

   

 

 

 

 

 camera-no-image-1.jpg

 

 

 

 

Grammar "B" Teacher/Academic Dean
Mrs. Sharon Paschall

Email: Mrs.Paschall@aceclassicaled.org
   
Frelich_Denee.jpg Grammar "C" Teacher/Academic Dean
Mrs. Frelich

Email: Mrs.Frelich@aceclassicaled.org
   

 

 

 camera-no-image-1.jpg

 

 

Grammar "D" Teacher


Email: 
   

 

 

 camera-no-image-1.jpg

 

Dialectic 1 Teacher/Academic Dean
Mr. Pearson

Email:  Mrs.Pearson@aceclassical.org 

   

 

 camera-no-image-1.jpg

Dialectic 2 Teacher/Academic Dean
Mr. Lloyd

Email: Mr.Lloyd@aceclassicaled.org
   
Carmack_Gretchen.jpg Dialectic 3 Teacher/Academic Dean 
Mrs. Carmack

Email: Mrs.Carmack@aceclassicaled.org
   

 

 camera-no-image-1.jpg

 

Rhetoric Academic Dean


Email:
   
Waddell_Angela.jpg

Latin
Mrs. Waddell

Email:  Mrs.Waddell@aceclassicaled.org

   
   
 

ADDITIONAL TEACHING STAFF

  • Grammar Latin Teachers - Mrs. Lloyd, & Mrs. Sahnow
  • Grammar Latin Teacher's Assistant - Mrs. D. Pearson
  • Dialectic Latin Teachers - Mrs. Carmack & Mrs. Waddell - Mrs.Waddell@aceclassicaled.org
  • Rhetoric AP Language Arts, Latin, & AP Psychology Teacher - Mrs. Zeller -Mrs.Zeller@aceclassicaled.org
 

ADMINISTRATION

 

THE ACADEMY FOR CHARACTER EDUCATION SCHOOL BOARD

2018-2019 Tentative Board Meeting Schedule

  • August 21, 2018
  • September 25, 2018
  • October 23, 2018
  • November 20, 2018
  • December (no meeting)
  • January 29, 2019
  • February 26. 2019
  • March 26, 2019
  • April TBD
  • May TBD
  • June TBD
  • July (no board meeting)

If you wish to receive the board agenda, email the board chair at victor@pearsonpack.com

         

Home
About ACE
Admissions
Academics
Parents
Contact Us

What ACE Offers »
What is a Charter School »
Our 4 Pillars of Learning »
What is the Classical Method »
Current School Handbook »
New Student Enrollment Packet »

Get Directions

Telephone: (541) 942-9707
Fax: (541) 942-7884

LOCATION: 195 N. 6th Street,
Cottage Grove, OR 97424
get directions »

© 2013 Home Scholars' Academy of Oakridge & Westfir, DBA Academy for Character Education

Website design by Cory Graham